FVCSA Schedule - 2022

Season
Team
View Type
Team1 Score Team2 Field Date Start Ref View Game
Canadians Canadians 0 : 4 Spartans FC Spartans Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Apr 2, Sat 6:00 PM Feeney View
Oranje Oranje 0 : 1 Celtic FC Celtic FC Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Apr 2, Sat 6:00 PM Richardson View
Pacific United Pacific United 8 : 3 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Apr 2, Sat 8:00 PM Kwieton View
Canadians Canadians 0 : 3 Oranje Oranje Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Apr 5, Tue 8:00 PM Kwieton View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 4 : 0 Canadians Canadians Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Apr 7, Thu 8:00 PM Richardson View
Spartans FC Spartans 3 : 0 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Apr 9, Sat 6:00 PM Chapman View
Oranje Oranje 5 : 0 Pacific United Pacific United Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Apr 9, Sat 8:00 PM Feeney View
Canadians Canadians 2 : 4 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Apr 12, Tue 8:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 2 : 4 Pacific United Pacific United Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main Apr 12, Tue 8:00 PM Mulock View
Spartans FC Spartans 5 : 0 Oranje Oranje Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Apr 14, Thu 8:00 PM Feeney View
Pacific United Pacific United 3 : 5 Spartans FC Spartans Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Apr 19, Tue 8:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 2 : 5 Celtic FC Celtic FC Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main Apr 19, Tue 8:00 PM Richardson View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 1 : 0 Spartans FC Spartans Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Apr 23, Sat 6:00 PM Chapman View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 2 : 6 Oranje Oranje Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Apr 23, Sat 6:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Pacific United Pacific United 4 : 3 Canadians Canadians Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Apr 23, Sat 8:00 PM Richardson View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 6 : 5 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main Apr 30, Sat 4:00 PM Mulock View
Oranje Oranje 0 : 2 Canadians Canadians Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main Apr 30, Sat 6:00 PM Mulock View
Spartans FC Spartans 6 : 2 Pacific United Pacific United Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main Apr 30, Sat 8:00 PM Chapman View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 3 : 3 Oranje Oranje Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 May 3, Tue 8:00 PM Hoogerdijk View
Spartans FC Spartans 4 : 2 Canadians Canadians Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 May 5, Thu 8:00 PM Brechin View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 12 : 0 Pacific United Pacific United Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 May 7, Sat 6:00 PM Kwieton View
Pacific United Pacific United 1 : 1 Oranje Oranje Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 May 14, Sat 6:00 PM Richardson View
Canadians Canadians 2 : 2 Celtic FC Celtic FC Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 May 14, Sat 6:00 PM Chapman View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 3 : 2 Canadians Canadians Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 May 17, Tue 8:00 PM Hoogerdijk View
Oranje Oranje 1 : 1 Spartans FC Spartans Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main May 17, Tue 8:00 PM Chapman View
Pacific United Pacific United 0 : 4 Celtic FC Celtic FC Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 May 19, Thu 8:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Spartans FC Spartans 2 : 0 Celtic FC Celtic FC Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 May 24, Tue 8:00 PM Feeney View
Oranje Oranje 5 : 3 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main May 24, Tue 8:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Canadians Canadians 2 : 0 Pacific United Pacific United Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 May 31, Tue 8:00 PM Feeney View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 0 : 4 Spartans FC Spartans Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 2, Thu 8:00 PM N/A View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 1 : 4 Celtic FC Celtic FC Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 4, Sat 6:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Oranje Oranje 0 : 2 Canadians Canadians Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jun 4, Sat 6:00 PM Kwieton View
Pacific United Pacific United 1 : 5 Spartans FC Spartans Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jun 4, Sat 8:00 PM Kwieton View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 3 : 3 Spartans FC Spartans Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 9, Thu 8:00 PM Hoogerdijk View
Pacific United Pacific United 2 : 6 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 11, Sat 6:00 PM Feeney View
Oranje Oranje 2 : 1 Celtic FC Celtic FC Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jun 11, Sat 8:00 PM Kwieton View
Oranje Oranje 2 : 6 Pacific United Pacific United Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 14, Tue 8:00 PM Chapman View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 2 : 1 Canadians Canadians Abbotsford Senior - Main Abby Sen. - Main Jun 14, Tue 8:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Spartans FC Spartans 7 : 2 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 16, Thu 8:00 PM Bausenhaus View
Canadians Canadians 1 : 1 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 18, Sat 6:00 PM Hoogerdijk View
Spartans FC Spartans 5 : 1 Oranje Oranje Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jun 18, Sat 8:00 PM Kwieton View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 3 : 6 Oranje Oranje Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 21, Tue 8:00 PM Richardson View
Canadians Canadians 1 : 5 Spartans FC Spartans Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jun 23, Thu 8:00 PM Richardson View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 0 : 0 Pacific United Pacific United Mouat - Artificial Turf - #4 Mouat - #4 Jun 24, Fri 8:00 PM Kwieton View
Pacific United Pacific United 3 : 0 Canadians Canadians Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jun 25, Sat 6:00 PM Hoogerdijk View
~ : ~ Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jul 6, Wed 8:00 PM N/A View
~ : ~ Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jul 6, Wed 8:00 PM N/A View
Spartans FC Spartans ~ : ~ Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jul 9, Sat 6:00 PM N/A View
Celtic FC Celtic FC ~ : ~ Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jul 9, Sat 8:00 PM N/A View
~ : ~ Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jul 16, Sat 4:00 PM Feeney View
~ : ~ Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jul 16, Sat 6:30 PM Feeney View