Upcoming Games

Team 1 Team 2 Field Date Start
Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jul 6, Wed 8:00 PM
Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jul 6, Wed 8:00 PM
Spartans FC Spartans Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jul 9, Sat 6:00 PM
Celtic FC Celtic FC Mouat Park - #3 Mouat - #3 Jul 9, Sat 8:00 PM
Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jul 16, Sat 4:00 PM
Mouat - Artificial Turf - #2 Mouat - #2 Jul 16, Sat 6:30 PM

Recent Games

Team 1 Result Team 2 Date Results
Pacific United Pacific United 3-0 Canadians Canadians Jun 25, Sat View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 0-0 Pacific United Pacific United Jun 24, Fri View
Canadians Canadians 1-5 Spartans FC Spartans Jun 23, Thu View
Chilliwack FC Chill. FC 3-6 Oranje Oranje Jun 21, Tue View
Spartans FC Spartans 5-1 Oranje Oranje Jun 18, Sat View
Canadians Canadians 1-1 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Jun 18, Sat View
Spartans FC Spartans 7-2 Chilliwack FC Chill. FC Jun 16, Thu View
Oranje Oranje 2-6 Pacific United Pacific United Jun 14, Tue View
Celtic FC Celtic FC 2-1 Canadians Canadians Jun 14, Tue View
Oranje Oranje 2-1 Celtic FC Celtic FC Jun 11, Sat View

Standings

Division 1 GP W D L P
Spartans FC 15 12 2 1 38
Celtic FC 15 8 3 4 27
Oranje 15 6 3 6 21
Pacific United 15 5 2 8 17
Chilliwack FC 15 4 2 9 14
Canadians 15 3 2 10 11

Top Scorers

Player Team GP Goals
Justus Vanspronsen Spartans FC 13 20
Luke Leyenhorst Chilliwack FC 14 13
Tom VanderHorst Celtic FC 13 9
Cameron Hildebrandt Pacific United 9 9
Matthew Spoor Celtic FC 13 9
Levi Leyenhorst Chilliwack FC 14 9
Gavin Grim Spartans FC 8 8
Josh Allison Chilliwack FC 10 8
Ethan Sikma Spartans FC 12 8
Maurits Van Der Stoep Oranje 12 8